Welcome! Please introduce yourself

New to the community? Introduce yourself! Not sure what to say? You can start by sharing what you do, what interests you about Framework, how you discovered Framework, and what you’re hoping to get from the community!

86 Likes

Behavioral Economist in the Bay Area hoping to break free of a decade of being defaulted into the Apple architecture.

Edit: :slight_smile: for the double badge

33 Likes

Hi! I’m a student who doesn’t want to worry about being stuck with a bad laptop choice for college. I found framework from a random new article I happened to come across

33 Likes

Software developer, book author, tech reviewer, tech trainer, EV advocate, sustainability fan, dad.

13 Likes

Engineering student using a 12 years old macbook who’s extremely frustrated by the impossibility of getting a decently built laptop in the current market without spending 2k for features i don’t care about. Found about the project from a Louis Rossman video

19 Likes

:wave: all , business owner, found Framework through Instagram I believe, I second @Francesco_Basile 's frustrations about having to spend so much money on features we don’t really care about. Why does everything have to be thinner! I want to put my dollars towards things that are made to last and be cared for (by regular folk like us!)

17 Likes