I just logged in again and got “thanks for registering, confirm your account setup by clicking the link in your e-mail”. First I thought my account got deleted/hacked, but all my posts seem to be still there. Is this related to the recent data breach?
No, it’s probably just the Single Sign-On system acting up. It will only create one account here, as it will identify you from your email address. I don’t suppose you changed it on the main Framework account, perhaps?
Yes, it’s likely because I’ve changed my mail address. Thanks!
1 Like